The following people currently serve as elected members of the SASY council. Please feel free to contact them to discuss the future of our neighborhood. Or send an email to communications@sasyna.org and well see that it reaches the right person.

If you are looking to get into the discussion, there's the Facebook group, the Yahoo group and Nextdoor. Check out the Committees page for areas of particular interest. 

Position 1.  Circle Park:  Michael Vickerman mvickerman @ yahoo.com
Position 2.  East Washington Ave  Tim McCarty twmccarty @ gmail.com
Position 3.  Evergreen:  Heather Driscoll heather.m.driscoll @ gmail.com
Position 4.  Hawthorne Park:  Ryan Koglin  rkoglin123 @ yahoo.com
Position 5.  Olbrich:  Brad Hinkfuss  bradhinkfuss @ gmail.com
Position 6.  Schenk's Corners:  Brad Czachor @ harmonybarandgrill.com
Position 7.  Wirth Court Park:  Megan Williamson    mswilliamson @ tds.net
Position 8.  Starkweather Creek:  Brad Kuse    bradkuse @ gmail.com
Position 9.  Yahara:  Yogesh Chawla premiergeneration @ gmail.com
Position 10.  Business Liaison Rep:  Mia Brodersen stofen @ sbcglobal.net
Position 11.  Goodman Community Center Liaison Rep:  Margo Tiedt   margo @ goodmancenter.org

Position 12.  Special Representative I:  Jason Tish  jason.tish @ gmail.com
Position 13.  Special Representative II: Dan Lenz dan.lenz @ gmail.com
Position 14.  Special Representative III:  Davy Mayer  davy.mayer @ gmail.com   
Position 15.  Special Representative IV:  Ginny Jenkins gingerlynn81 @ gmail.com


SASY Treasurer: Tim McCarty twmccarty @ gmail.com
SASY Chair:  Brad Hinkfuss   bradhinkfuss @ gmail.com
SASY Membership Coordinator: 
Megan Williamson   mswilliamson @ tds.net
SASY Communications and Outreach Coordinator: 
Brad Kuse  bradkuse @ gmail.com
SASY Preservation and Development Committee Chair:  Brad Hinkfuss  bradhinkfuss @ gmail.com